top of page
  • macircdehipwillchy

Igo 8 4 2 139242 800x480 Rarrar







ra: ( wrote: >>>> Hi >>>> I'm new to linux, and I'm trying to install a distribution on >>>> my laptop, but I'm stuck at installing the package. >>>> I'm trying to install Xubuntu. >>>> But I don't know how to complete the setup of the package. >>>> Can somebody help me with the proper steps of completing the installation of Xubuntu? >>>> Thanks, >>>> Dan ivu88: Please don't flood; use to paste; don't use Enter as punctuation. ivu88: welcome you know you are flooding when people change their client windows in the middle of a message thanks for the welcome :) sorry for flooding i'm still a noob :) :D reisio, one of these days ill need to change my IRC client name... Hi, I'm trying to install ubuntu and I get a login error "Errno 5". There is a bug report at - If anyone can help me further it would be awesome. Ubuntu bug 715907 in debian-installer (Ubuntu Maverick) "Installer crashed in desktop installation" [Critical,Confirmed] Launchpad bug 715907 in debian-installer (Ubuntu Maverick) "Installer crashed in desktop installation" [Critical,Confirmed] reisio


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by TREND EDITOR. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • W-Pinterest
bottom of page